NIDAnights

Venue: NIDA Melbourne | Suite 4 | 152 Sturt Street, Southbank, VIC 3006
Date/Time: 17 Jan 2018 - 15 Nov 2018

NIDAnights is an annual calendar of events including workshops, masterclasses, performances and roundtables, presented in partnership with change-makers in the creative ecosystem of Melbourne. The nights, hosted at our intimate NIDA Melbourne studios in Southbank, launched in November 2017 and take place in the midst of every month. Join us for an opportunity to open your minds, stimulate your senses and warm your hearts – in good surrounds, with good company and over good wine.

NIDAnights | Season 2

Pause || Play
With Project Play
Thursday 14 June, 6.30pm
Read more

You Are Not Here
With Peril Magazine
Thursday 19 July, 6.30pm
Read more

Performance and Technology
With Experimenta
Thursday 16 August, 6.30pm
Read more
Book tickets

Arts. Culture. Ecology.
With Wildlife Gone Walkabout
Thursday 27 September, 6.30pm
Read more
Book tickets

Seize the Space!
With an independent curator
Thursday 18 October, 6.30pm
Read more
Tickets available soon

An Evening
With Lucy Guerin Inc.
Thursday 15 November, 6.30pm
Read more
Tickets available soon

Venue

NIDA Melbourne | Suite 4 | 152 Sturt Street, Southbank, VIC 3006

NIDAnights | Season 1

The Tastemakers Roundtable
With Melbourne Fringe Festival
Wednesday 18 April 2018. 6.30pm
Read more

Play the Part
With Here Studio
Thursday 15 March 2018, 6.30pm
Read more

Spirit of Place
With Story Wise
Thursday 15 February 2018, 6.30pm
Read more

Human-Centred Design 101
With Disruptive Business Network
Wednesday 17 January 2018, 6.30pm
Read more

Resonant Lines
With Multicultural Arts Victoria
Thursday 14 December, 7pm
Read more

The Active Voice
With The Good Copy
Wednesday 15 November, 6.30pm
Read more

Event Supporters

https://www.innocentbystander.com.au/https://www.innocentbystander.com.au/